Selena Gomez Shares Tracklist Of ‘Revelación’ EP

Selena Gomez Single Soon
Via Pinterest

American singer and producer, Selena Gomez has shared the tracklist of her upcoming Spanish ‘Revelación’ EP. Check out the post below.

The Revelación’ EP features 7 new Spanish tracks including, previously released tracks, ‘De Una Vez (At Once)’ and ‘Baila Conmigo (Dance With Me)’, which featured Puerto-Rican rapper Rauw Alejandro and was produced by Bad Bunny.

MUST READ – Soundcloud Introducing Fan-Powered Royalties 

She also revealed that DJ Snake and Myke Towers are collaborating on the EP’s songs ‘Selfish Love’ which DJ snake recently teased, and ‘Dámelo To.’ In Jan, she also teased her first-ever Spanish EP, ‘REVELACIÓN‘, which will be released on 12th March. 

The EP – the follow-up to 2020’s ‘Rare,’ and will mark Gomez’s first project performed entirely in Spanish.

Selena Gomez’s ‘Revelación’ EP tracklist:

  1. ‘De Una Vez’
  2. ‘Buscando Amor’
  3. ‘Baila Conmigo (w/ Rauw Alejandro)’
  4. ‘Dámelo To (ft. Myke Towers)’
  5. ‘Vicio’
  6. ‘Adiós’
  7. ‘Selfish Love (w/ DJ Snake)’

“With ‘Baila Conmigo,’ I want to get everyone dancing,” Gomez said in a press release. “The video portrays the sense of isolation we all are experiencing right now and how music truly does connect us all no matter where we are in the world.”

READ MORE – Primavera Sound Officially Canceled For 2021

Selena Gomez Shares Tracklist Of ‘Revelación’ EP