Grimes Officially Releases New Remix Album ‘Miss Anthropocene (Rave Edition)’

Grimes Columbia Records
Via Instagram

Canadian musician and visual artist, Grimes has officially released her new remix album, ‘Miss Anthropocene (Rave Edition).’ Stream the full album below.

Last month, Grimes updated the artwork for ‘Miss Anthropocene’. In April, she previously shared the image via Instagram with the caption, “I polled a bunch of ppl and everyone said not to use it (??) but I wish I trusted my gut. I fucking LOVE this painting.”

“Maybe there’s a way to utilize it still,” she wrote.

MUST-READ – Foo Fighters Unleash Second New Song, ‘No Son Of Mine’ From Album ‘Medicine at Midnight‘ 

In February, Grimes released Miss Anthropocene. The remix album featuring collaboration artists including, Channel Tres, Modeselektor, BloodPop®, Richie Hawtin, Tale of Us & Âme, Julien Bracht, and more. The collection also features two remixes that Grimes recently premiered in a DJ mix for Apple Music.

The tracklist for the ‘Miss Anthropocene Rave Edition’ is here:

  • ‘So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (ANNA Remix)’
  • ‘Darkseid (Richie Hawtin Remix) [ft. 潘PAN]’
  • ‘Delete Forever (Channel Tres Remix)’
  • ‘Violence (REZZ Remix) [ft. i_o]’
  • ‘4ÆM (Original Mix)’
  • ‘New Gods (Tale of Us & Âme Remix)’
  • ‘My Name Is Dark (Julien Bracht Remix)’
  • ‘You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around (Things You Say Remix)’
  • ‘Before the Fever (Original Mix)’
  • ‘IDORU (Modeselektor Remix)’
  • ‘We Appreciate Power (BloodPop® Remix) [ft. HANA]’

READ MORE – Watch David Guetta – “United at Home” Paris Edition Full Set

Grimes Officially Releases New Remix Album ‘Miss Anthropocene (Rave Edition)’

READ MORE – Justin Bieber Releases Debut New Single, ‘Anyone’ On New Year’s Eve 

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.