GRiZ Unveils New Album, ‘Rainbow Brain’ Tracklist & Release Date

GRiZ Rainbow Brain
Via Instagram

American DJ and electronic producer, GRiZ has unveiled his seventh studio album, “Rainbow Brain” Tracklist and its release date. Check out the post below.

The album will be released on July 23, it also includes previously released tracks including, “Astro Funk,” “Vibe Check,” “Tie-Dye Sky,” and “Rainbow Brain” and unheard collaborations with Cherub and Big Gigantic.

READ MORE – 12 Best Trap Songs That Have To Be On Your Playlist

He announced the new album date via Instagram and wrote that “My next album is called RAINBOW BRAIN 🌈🧠 and it dropping July 23 !! Here are a few clips from the full length including the absolute SMASHER burn up the floor with the legend @jantsenr and feel it all with the goddess @chrishiramusic.

He added, “I CANNOT WAIT FOR YALL TO EXPERIENCE THIS ONE!! Rainbow Brain is so special to me and we have a whole bunch of really rad stuff to show you very soon!! Comment w your fav clip 🥰”

The teaser video offers a vibrant sampling of brand new tracks including, “Burn Up The Floor” with Jansten, “548 Mac Ave,” “Infinite,” “Feel It All” featuring Chrishira Perrier and “R O Y G B i V.”

See ‘Rainbow Brain’ Tracklist Here:

1. c h r o m e s t h e s i a
2. Astro Funk
3. Vibe Check
4. t a k e – e m – b a c k
5. GRiZ x Jantsen – Burn Up the Floor
6. g o t – i t – l i k e
7. Tie-Dye Sky
8. R O Y G B i V – i n t e r l u d e
9. Rainbow Brain (feat. ProbCause, Chrishira Perrier)
10. 2 4
11. Harmony
12. Gold (feat. Cherub)
13. Daily Routine (feat. Big Gigantic, ProbCause)
14. Other Side of Jupiter
15. w u – w e i
16. Infinite
17. y o u – a r e . i – c a n
18. Feel It All (feat. Chrishira Perrier)
19. 4 2
20. 548 MAC ave
21. p . s .
22. Another World
23. The Echo Tree

READ MORE – 12 Best House Music In Chicago You Will Definitely Love 

GRiZ Unveils New Album, ‘Rainbow Brain’ Tracklist & Release Date