Halsey Unveils Tracklist For New Album ‘If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power’

Halsey Album track
Via Pinterest

American singer & songwriter, Halsey unveiled new album, “If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power” tracklist. Check out the full tracklist below.

“It feels very cool to have an album with no features again,” Halsey said. “It felt like this had to be entirely from my voice, similarly to [2015 debut album] ‘Badlands’. I can’t wait for you to hear everything.”

MUST-READ – Alesso & Marshmello Announces New Collaboration With James Bay 

Halsey also explained to one fan that the album was “always supposed to be about mortality and everlasting love and our place/permanence”.

“It was just amplified by me being pregnant. Introduced new themes of control and body horror and autonomy and conceit.”

It was produced by Nine Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross and is set for release on August 27 via Capitol Records.

You can read the tracklist for Halsey’s ‘If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power’ below.

1. The Tradition
2. Bells in Santa Fe
3. Easier than Lying
4. Lilith
5. Girl is a Gun
6. You asked for this
7. Darling
8. 1121
9. honey
10. Whispers
11. I am not a woman, I’m a god
12. The Lighthouse
13. Ya’aburnee

Recently, Halsey & her boyfriend Alev Aydin have welcomed their first child last week. On 19th July, Halsey shared the first child family photo via social media.

READ MORE – 12 Best Hilarious Black Stand Up Comedians Of All Time 

Halsey Unveils Tracklist For New Album ‘If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power’