Justin Bieber Surprisingly Unveils New EP ‘Freedom’

Justin Bieber Justice Tour Canceled
Via Pinterest

Canadian-American singer, Justin Bieber has surprisingly unveiled his brand new EP named ‘Freedom.’ Listen to the full tracks below.

The EP features 6 tracks including, the title track – Freedom with BEAM, All She Wrote ft. Brandon Love & Chandler Moore, We’re In This Together, Where You Go I Follow ft. Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith, Where Do I Fit In ft. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith, & Afraid To Say ft. Lauren Walters.

MUST READ – B. B. Dickerson Died At Age 71

After releasing his latest album, ‘JUSTICE‘ he surprises his fans to release more music now with a new EP, which was followed a week later by a deluxe edition that included guest spots from Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, Jaden, and others.

In the last album, He collaborated with Khalid, Chance The Rapper, The Kid LARIO, Dominic Fike, Daniel Caesar, Giveno, Beam, Burna Boy, & Benny Blanco.

READ MORE – Watch BLACKPINK’s Rosé New Music Video Song, ‘Gone’ 

Justin Bieber Surprisingly Unveils New EP ‘Freedom’

Justin Bieber – EP ‘Freedom’ Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full EP By Clicking Here.