Justin Bieber Releases New Album, ‘JUSTICE’ – Stream Now

JUSTICE Justin Bieber
Via Youtube

The musical artist, Justin Bieber has released his long-awaited new album, ‘Justice‘ ft. Burna Boy, Khalid, and many more. Listen to the full album below.

After releasing the marvelous music video of the latest single, ‘Hold On,’ he officially released the album now. The album features 16 tracks including, 2 Much, Deserve You, As I Am, Off My Face, Holy, Unstable, MLK Interlude, Die For You, Hold On, Somebody, Ghost, Peaches, Love You Different, Loved By You, Anyone, & Lonely.

MUST READ – Alesso Will Join PUBG Mobile 3rd Anniversary On 21st March, Also Drops New Song

He collaborated with Khalid, Chance The Rapper, The Kid LARIO, Dominic Fike, Daniel Caesar, Giveno, Beam, Burna Boy, & Benny Blanco for this brand new album.

He mentioned the album, ‘In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet we all crave healing and justice for humanity. In creating this album my goal is to make music that will provide comfort, to make songs that people can relate to and connect to so they feel less alone.

READ MORE – Basside Unleash New EP, ‘Fuck It Up,’ Produced By SOPHIE

Justin Bieber Releases New Album, ‘JUSTICE’ – Stream Now

Bieber also released new music video of the track, ‘Peaches.’ Watch here.

Justin Bieber – ‘JUSTICE’ Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.