Khalid Drops New Album, ‘Scenic Drive’

Scenic Drive Khalid
Via YOutube

American singer, Khalid has dropped his new album named ‘Scenic Drive,’ featuring 6lack, Lucky Daye, JiD & many more. Listen to the full album below.

The album, Scenic Drive marks Khalid’s first project since he released the Free Spirit album, featuring the single, “Better,” back in 2019.

READ MORE – Grimes Release New Song “Player of Games” 

He is been an emblem of the ever blurry line between pop and R&B, naturally resulting in some fans leaning more towards one version of him than the other. Scenic Drive is proudly for the latter group. 

Khalid Scenic Drive album features 9 tracks including:

01.  Intro featuring Alicia Keys
02.  Present
03.  Backseat
04.  Retrograde featuring 6lack & Lucky Daye
05.  Brand New featuring Quin
06.  All I Feel featuring JiD
07.  Voicemail featuring Kiana Ledé
08.  Open featuring Majid Jordan
09.  Scenic Drive featuring Smino & Ari Lennox

READ MORE – Ariana Grande Team Up With Kid Cudi For New Song “Just Look Up” 

Khalid Drops New Album, ‘Scenic Drive’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.