King Drops 7th Track, “Koo Koo” Ft. Jaz & Aesap

Koo Koo King
Via Youtube

Indian rapper & singer, King Rocco has released his 7th brand new track, “Koo Koo” featuring Jaz & Aesap. Listen to the full song below.

The track is composed by King, directed by Yash Chhabra, music is produced by Devmusic, mix & master by Rahul Sathu, & Preformed by King, Asap, Jaz.

READ MORE – Listen To Sidhu Moose Wala’s 4th Track, “US” From Moosetape

ASAP start the track and sings, “I say wooo ! / Hawa aney do ! / raate hui rangeen / Hauley jhume meri soul,” then Jaz joins him and sings, “Karo bounce bounce bounce mere sath mein / Mai jeetu dil jab kalam pakdu hath mai / Ajj dark skin munda kare glow / Hai seena chawda zindagi mai jiyu shaan se,”

King Sings, “Karaan main fly high par pair rakhan thalle, / Duniya di feel len Raja baitha kalle, / Jo waqt palte jaani sher ka vo bachha, / Na to muh to hai mufat kuch to bolenge hi dalle.”

He has released 6 tracks from the album, “The Gorilla Bounce” including, Casanova, ‘Godfather,‘ ‘Picasso,‘ ‘Blanko,‘ ‘Saloot,’ & ‘Shaamein’ Ft. Harjas Harjaayi yet, now one more has arrived.

READ MORE – KSHMR Join Forces With Armaan Malik & Eric Nam For Marvelous Collab, ‘Echo’ 

King Drops 7th Track, “Koo Koo” Ft. Jaz & Aesap

King - Koo Koo (Explicit) ft.Jaz & Aesap | The Gorilla Bounce | Prod. by Dev | Latest Hit Songs 2021

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version