King Releases First Single, ‘Picasso’ From Upcoming Album ‘The Gorilla Bounce’

Picasso King
Via Youtube

Indian rapper & singer, King Rocco has released his new single, ‘Picasso‘ from his upcoming album, ‘The Gorilla Bounce.’ Listen to the full song below.

The track is the first song from the new album, ‘The Gorilla Bounce,’ Lyrics & Composed By King, Female Lead by Drutika Singh, music is produced by Section 8, Previous Mix By Hrithik / Lax Final Mix & Master By Rahul Sathu & Directed & Edited By Miikey.

MUST READ – Badshah Shares New Song Teaser, ‘Top Tucker’ Ft. Uchana Amit & More

King starts Hook, ‘Tujhe sochne ki chhod, / Bina dekhe tasveer bana dun main, / Nigaahon mein meri…Tum Ho!,’ Then he raps in Verse, ‘Ajkal raja sambhle na tere sheher walon se, / Ajkal saare todh rakhe daant zeher walon ke, / Mujhe nasha nai pasand par sajde mehkhaano ke, / Maanu tumhe hi nasha ye tum batao kaise maanoge?.’

Earlier this month, he announced his long-awaited new album, ‘The Gorilla Bounce.’ He said in the introduction video, ‘He does not pick the lyric or word on trend, he just observes the things that are going on around then pick the word.’ That’s why his songs name are very unique.”

Last year, he released his previous album, ‘The Carnival‘ featured 8 tracks like, ‘She Don’t Give A’, ‘Thoda Samjha Karo,’ ‘Dracula,‘ ‘90s,‘ ‘Mafiia,‘ ‘Let The Eyes Talk,’ ‘IICONIC,‘ and Tu Aake Dekhle.’ Also, He teamed up with VOID for the latest single, ‘Keh Na Paun’ from VOID’s upcoming Ep “FOREVER FOR A WHILE”.

Check out the full tracklist of ‘The Gorilla Bounce’ here.

  1. Picasso.
  2. High Hukku.
  3. Blanko.
  4. Desi Dan Bilzerian.
  5. Saloot.
  6. Shaamein Ft. Harjas.
  7. Godfather.
  8. Koo Koo Ft. Jasz & Asap.

READ MORE – SoundCloud Introduces New Payment System For Fans To Pay Artists Directly 

King Releases First Single, ‘Picasso’ From Upcoming Album ‘The Gorilla Bounce’

King - Picasso | The Gorilla Bounce | Prod. by Section 8 | Latest Hit Songs 2021

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version