King Unleash 6th Bounce, ‘Shaamein’ Ft. Harjas Harjaayi

Shaamein King
Via Youtube

The desi hip hop artist, King Rocco has unleashed his 6th track, ‘Shaamein‘ featuring singer, Harjas Harjaayi. Watch the full video below.

The track, ‘Shaamein,’ Artist, Lyrics, & composed by King & Harjas Harjaayi, directed By Yash Chhabra, music is produced By Sshiv.

MUST READ – Listen To Dino James Inspirational Track, “Plastic” 

Yesterday, He teased the track via Instagram and wrote that “Covid can stop the world not the music. Proudly Announcing Sixth Bounce From the album “The Gorilla Bounce” “Silsila Shuru Ho Chuka Hai” THIS IS KINGSCLAN.”

He sings, “Tu jaane naa jaane / Mene teri baatein ki hain / Tujhko pata bhi nahi hae / Khraab yeh raatein ki hae / Jitne bhi ghamm the tumhare / Meri yaad bhulaa deti hae / Haste hasaate mujhko / Phir kyun rulaa deti hae.”

He has released 5 tracks from the album, “The Gorilla Bounce” including, Casanova, ‘Godfather,‘ ‘Picasso,‘ ‘Blanko,‘ & ‘Saloot.’ Now one more has arrived.

Check out the full tracklist of ‘The Gorilla Bounce’ here.

  1. Picasso. *
  2. High Hukku.
  3. Blanko. *
  4. Desi Dan Bilzerian.
  5. Saloot. *
  6. Shaamein Ft. Harjas. *
  7. Godfather. *
  8. Koo Koo Ft. Jasz & Asap.

READ MORE – Sidhu Moose Wala Drops New Bonus Track, ‘UNFUCKWITHABLE’ From Moosetape

King Unleash 6th Bounce, ‘Shaamein’ Ft. Harjas Harjaayi

King – Shaamein Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.