Kygo Drops 4th Studio Album, “Thrill Of The Chase” – Listen Here

KYGO tour 2024
Via Pinterest

Norwegian DJ and music producer, Kygo has dropped his 4th studio album named “Thrill Of The Chase.” Listen to the full album below.

The album is featuring Gone Are The Days Ft. James Gillespie, Love Me Now Ft. Zoe Wees, Lonely Together Ft. Dagny, Undeniable Ft. X Ambassadors, Thrill Of The Chase, Dancing Feet Ft. DNCE, Fever Ft. Lukas Graham, Woke Up In Love, How Many Tears Ft. Emily Warren, Never Really Loved Me With Dean Lewis, The Way We Were Ft. Plested, Lost Without You with Dean Lewis, All For Love Ft. Stuart Crichton, and Freeze.

READ MORE – Bruce Springsteen – ‘Only the Strong Survive’ Is Out Now! 

He wrote on Instagram, “My 4th album, ‘Thrill Of The Chase’ is out now! I’ve been working on this collection of songs over the last 2 years and hope you enjoy them as much as I do!”

“Thrill Of The Chase is a collection of songs I worked on over the last two years that started during Covid and ended with sessions in Los Angeles,” Kygo said in a statement shared with EDM.com“I’ve had the chance to play or tease the unreleased music throughout the year at shows and the feedback was unbelievable. A few of the songs on Thrill Of The Chase are different from anything I’ve ever made in the past and I’m really excited for everyone to finally hear the album in its entirety.”

READ MORE – Nas Unveils New Album “King’s Disease III” – Listen

Kygo Drops 4th Studios Album, “Thrill Of The Chase” – Listen Here

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.