Lady Gaga Drops New ‘Chromatica’ Remix Album

Via Pinterest

American singer & songwriter, Lady Gaga has dropped her new ‘Chromatica’ remix album. Listen to the full album below.

The record executive produced by BloodPop®, & features remixes including Arca, Charli XCX and A. G. Cook, Shygirl and Mura Musa, Pabllo Vittar, Rina Sawayama, Bree Runway and Jimmy Edgar, LSDXOXO, Dorian Electra, and many others.

MUST-READ – BADVOID Drops New Remix Of WE ARE FURY’s “Remember” Ft. Emlyn 

The album features 14 tracks including:

  1. Lady Gaga: “Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)”
  2. Lady Gaga: “Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe Remix)”
  3. Lady Gaga / Ariana Grande: “Rain on Me (Arca Remix)”
  4. Lady Gaga: “Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)”
  5. Lady Gaga: “Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)”
  6. Lady Gaga: “911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)”
  7. Lady Gaga: “Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)”
  8. Lady Gaga / Blackpink: “Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)”
  9. Lady Gaga: “Enigma (Doss Remix)”
  10. Lady Gaga: “Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)”
  11. Lady Gaga / Elton John: “Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)”
  12. Lady Gaga: “1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)”
  13. Lady Gaga: “Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)”
  14. Lady Gaga: “Babylon (Haus Labs Version)”

Last year, Gaga released an original album called ‘Chromatica‘ The singer has dropped her 3 singles tracks “Stupid Love,” “Rain on Me” with the collaboration of Ariana Grande, and “Sour Candy,” which features the K-pop group BLACKPINK. 

READ MORE – Charli XCX Release New Video Song, ‘Good Ones’ 

Lady Gaga Drops New ‘Chromatica’ Remix Album

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.