Lana Del Rey Announces New Album “Chemtrails Over The Country Club”

Lana Del Rey Album Chemtrails Over the Country Club
Via Instagram

American singer & songwriter, Lana Del Rey has announced her new album, “Chemtrails Over The Country Club” album art & full tracklist. Check out the post below.

Lana Del Rey shared the album cover art and tracklist via Instagram with the caption, “There’s always turmoil and upheaval and in the midst of it- there’s always beautiful music too introducing my new album chemtrails over the country club.

She added, “I can hear that angelic voice alreadyyyyyyyy😍😍😍😍😍.”

MUST READ – 20 Gorgeous Pictures Of Lady Gaga No Makeup

The new album will follow Del Rey’s 2019 album Norman Fucking Rockwell! and her 2020 book (and audiobook) Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass. It features Del Rey and a number of other women gathered around a table smiling.

She also said in comments on album art post, “I also want to say that with everything going on this year! And no this was not intended-these are my best friends, since you are asking today. And damn! As it happens when it comes to my amazing friends and this cover yes there are people of color on this records picture and that’s all I’ll say about that but thank you.”

She added, “My beautiful friend Valerie from Del Rio Mexico, my dearest friend Alex and my gorgeous friend Dakota Rain as well as my sweetheart Tatiana.
these are my friends this is my life. We are all a beautiful mix of everything- some more than others which is visible and celebrated in everything I do. In 11 years working I have always been extremely inclusive without even trying to. My best friends are rappers my boyfriends have been rappers. My dearest friends have been from all over the place, so before you make comments again about a WOC/POC issue, I’m not the one storming the capital, I’m literally changing the world by putting my life and thoughts and love out there on table 24 seven. Respect it.”

Chemtrails Over the Country Club:

  1. White Dress
  2. Chemtrails Over the Country Club
  3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
  4. Let Me Love You Like a Woman
  5. Wild at Heart
  6. Dark But Just a Game
  7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  8. Yosemite
  9. Breaking Up Slowly
  10. Dance Till We Die
  11. For Free

READ MORE – Listen To David Guetta 2021 Remix Of “Memories” Song Ft. Kid Cudi

Lana Del Rey Announces New Album “Chemtrails Over The Country Club”