Margo Price Drops New Single, “Change Of Heart” – Watch Here

Change Of Heart Margo Price
Via Youtube

American country singer and producer, Margo Price has dropped her new single named “Change Of Heart.” Watch the official music video song below.

She also announced a new album, “Strays.” She is described in a press release as a “resilient proclamation of freedom” and will be released on January 13 via Loma Vista Recordings. Pre-save the whole album by clicking here.

READ MORE – Travis Scott Previews Unreleased Collaborations With Future, Kid Cudi, Lil Uzi Vert, And Pharrell 

Speaking about the new album in a press release, Price said: “I feel this urgency to keep moving, keep creating,” says Margo Price. “You get stuck in the same patterns of thinking, the same loops of addiction.

“But there comes a point where you just have to say, ‘I’m going to be here, I’m going to enjoy it, and I’m not going to put so much stock into checking the boxes for everyone else.’ I feel more mature in the way that I write now, I’m on more than just a search for large crowds and accolades. I’m trying to find what my soul needs.”

The album, ‘Strays’ marks the follow-up to 2020’s ‘That’s How Rumors Get Started’ and was co-produced by Price and Jonathan Wilson (Angel Olsen, Father John Misty). The record also features collaborations with Sharon Van Etten, Mike Campbell, and Lucius.

I never loved you and I always will / I had a change of heart,” she sings at one point. “Get down to the end of the line / And it all fell apart / I quit trying to change your mind / I had a change of heart.

The tracklist for ‘Strays’ is as follows: 

  • ‘Been To The Mountain’
  • ‘Light Me Up (ft. Mike Campbell)’
  • ‘Radio (ft. Sharon Van Etten)’
  • ‘Change Of Heart’
  • ‘County Road’
  • ‘Time Machine’
  • ‘Hell In The Heartland’
  • ‘Anytime You Call (ft. Lucius)’
  • ‘Lydia’
  • ‘Landfill’

READ MORE – The Smashing Pumpkins Drops New Track, ‘Beguiled’ – Listen

Margo Price Drops New Single, “Change Of Heart” – Watch Here

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.