Maroon 5 Drops ‘Jordi,’ A Tribute Album To Band’s Late Manager

Jordi Maroon 5
Via Youtube

American pop-rock band, Maroon 5 officially dropped their seventh studio album named “Jordi.” Listen to the full album below.

The album is named after the band’s late manager Jordan Feldstein, who died in 2017 from a heart attack. It also includes collaborations with posthumous artists and newcomers as well. Maroon 5 frontman Adam Levine spoke of the title of the album, “We thought there was no better tribute than to name the album after our boy.”

MUST READ – Marshmello Officially Drops Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Shockwave’ 

The album features 14 tracks including :

  1. Beautiful Mistakes feat. Megan thee Stallion
  2. Lost
  3. Echo feat. blackbear
  4. Lovesick
  5. Remedy feat. Stevie Nicks
  6. Seasons
  7. One Light feat. Bantu
  8. Convince Me Otherwise feat. H.E.R.
  9. Nobody’s Love
  10. Can’t Leave You Alone feat. Juice WRLD
  11. Memories
  12. Memories (Remix) feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG
  13. Button,” feat. Anuel AA & Tainy
  14. Lifestyle (Jason Derulo feat. Adam Levine

In 2017, Maroon 5’s last full-length album Red Pill Blues arrived. The band was forced to reschedule their spring and summer 2020 tour run due to the COVID-19 pandemic. They’ll now embark on their rescheduled North American tour this summer.

Jordi also pays tribute to the late rapper Juice WRLD in Can’t Leave You Love as well as Nipsey Hussle in Memories (Remix) featuring YG. It is executive produced by artist J Kash.

READ MORE – Watch Megan Thee Stallion’s New Single, “Thot Shit”

Maroon 5 Drops ‘Jordi,’ A Tribute Album To Band’s Late Manager

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.