Nas Releases New Album “King’s Disease II” – Stream Now

King’s Disease II Nas
Via Youtube

American rapper & songwriter, Nas has released his new album named “King’s Disease II.” Stream the full album below.

It marks the second full-length project co-executive-produced by celebrated Fontana, California-hailing beatsmith Hit-Boy. Last year, On 21st Aug 2020, He released his album’s first part called ‘King’s Disease‘ featuring Charlie Wilson, Lil Durk, and many more.

MUST-READ – Taylor Swift Shares Teaser Of Re-Recorded Album, ‘Red (Taylor’s Version)’ 

The sequel to the Grammy-winning King’s Disease includes features from Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem and EPMD, Charlie Wilson, Hit-Boy, and more.

Not unlike its predecessor, it features a small handful of guests, something Nas saw fit to acknowledge in rhyme on “Moments”: “My whole career I steered away from features/But I figured it’s perfect timing to embrace the leaders.”

The album features 15 tracks including:

  1. The Pressure
  2. Death Row East
  3. 40 Side
  4. EPMD 2 [ft. Eminem and EPMD]
  5. Rare
  6. YKTV [ft. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YG]
  7. Store Run
  8. Moments
  9. Nobody [ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill]
  10. No Phony Love [ft. Charlie Wilson]
  11. Brunch of Sundays [ft. Blxst]
  12. Count Me In
  13. Composure [ft. Hit-Boy]
  14. My Bible
  15. Nas Is Good

READ MORE – 12 Best Songs About Family You Must Listen 

Nas Releases New Album “King’s Disease II” – Stream Now

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.