Taylor Swift Shares Teaser Of Re-Recorded Album, ‘Red (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor Swift Midnights Tracklist
Via Pinterest

American singer & songwriter, Taylor Swift has shared the teaser of her upcoming re-recorded album named “Red (Taylor’s Version).” Check out the teaser below.

The album is all set to release on November 19 this year, the record will be expanded to 30 songs. In October 2012, She released the original album, ‘Red.’

MUST-READ – 12 Best Songs About Family You Must Listen 

The musical artists including, Phoebe Bridgers, Chris Stapleton, Ed Sheeran & more will appear in the album. The album will mark Swift’s second re-recorded album, following April’s Fearless (Taylor’s Version).

She also shared a pre-save page for the album where fans can unlock “The Vault”—which is to say, the new bonus material—by correctly guessing the titles.

READ MORE – Finneas Releases First Song, “A Concert Six Months From Now” 

Taylor Swift Shares Teaser Of Re-Recorded Album, ‘Red (Taylor’s Version)’

Red (Taylor’s Version): “The Vault” Tracklist:

21 Ronan
22 Better Man
23 Nothing New [ft. Phoebe Bridgers]
24 Babe
25 Message in a Bottle
26 I Bet You Think About Me [ft. Chris Stapleton]
27 Forever Winter
28 Run [ft. Ed Sheeran]
29 The Very First Night
30 All Too Well (Ten Minute Version)