Nas Shares Tracklist Of New Album “King’s Disease III”

King’s Disease III Tracklist nas
Via Pinterest

American rapper, Nas has shared the tracklist of his upcoming new album named “King’s Disease III.” Check out the full tracklist below.

The album will be released this Friday, November 11, via Mass Appeal Records. In Aug last year, He released the second part of the album, “King’s Disease II.” 

READ MORE – Sidhu Moose Wala Long-Awaited New Track, ‘Vaar’ Out Now! Listen 

Nas began his King’s Disease series with Hit-Boy in 2020. The next year, the record earned him the Grammy Award for Best Rap Album.

The album King’s Disease III features 17 tracks including one bonus track:

01 Ghetto Reporter
02 Legit
03 Thun
04 Michael & Quincy
05 30
06 Hood2Hood
07 Recession Proof
08 Reminisce
09 Serious Interlude
10 I’m on Fire
12 Once a Man, Twice a Child
13 Get Light
14 First Time
15 Beef
16 Don’t Shoot
17 Til My Last Breath (Bonus)

READ MORE – Dolly Parton Performs “Jolene” With Inductee Supergroup At Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame ceremony 2022

Nas Shares Tracklist Of New Album “King’s Disease III”