Saweetie Releases New Single, ‘Risky’ Ft. Drakeo The Ruler

Risky Saweetie
Via Youtube

American singer & songwriter, Saweetie has released her new single, ‘Risky‘ featuring Los Angeles rapper, Drakeo The Ruler. Watch the full music video below.

the track is taken from Saweetie’s Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1, which is directed by Fakedell x Saweetie, EP by Harrison Corwin, Lucas Prevost, & Production Company: SHOTCLOCK. The record features appearances by BbyAfrica, Kendra Jae, and more.

MUST READ – San Holo Unleash Two New Songs, ‘Black And White’ & ‘My Fault’ 

In Jan, Saweetie shared her latest video song named ‘Best Friend‘ featuring American singer, Doja Cat. The track marks singer Saweetie’s recent collaboration with Jhené Aiko called “Back to the Streets.” 

In the meantime, Last week, She was joined by Gwen Stefani for a new version the latter’s recent solo single “Slow Clap.” Saweetie is readying her debut album Pretty B*tch Music. Also, Saweetie is all set to debut her upcoming album Pretty B*tch Music. The LP, which will be released via ICY and Warner, she have not revealed the release date yet, but it will feature production from Danja, Lil John, Murda Beatz, and more.

READ MORE – Young Thug Drops New Album ‘Slime Language 2’ 

Saweetie Releases New Single, ‘Risky’ Ft. Drakeo The Ruler

Saweetie – ‘Risky’ Ft. Drakeo The Ruler Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.