Young Thug Drops New Album ‘Slime Language 2’

Slime Language 2 Young Thug
Via Pinterest

American rapper, and songwriter, Young Thug has dropped his brand new album, ‘Slime Language 2,’ ft. Drake, Travis Scott, and more. Listen to the full album below.

The album follow-up to 2018’s album ‘Slime Language’. The album features 23 tracks, Slatty, Ski, Diamonds Dancing, Solid, Came And Saw, Paid The Fine, Proud Of You, Real, I Like, Warrior, Pots N Pans, Wokstor, Superstar, Came Out, Really Be Slime, Take It To Trail, Trance, GFU, Moon Man, Como Te Liama, Reckless, That Go!, & My City Remix.

MUST READ – Watch Megan Thee Stallion New ‘Movie’ Music Video Ft. Lil Durk 

It also features appearances from the rappers, Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Lil Baby, Meek Mill, Future, Rowdy Rebel, Lil Keed, NAV, YNW Melly, and more.

The album is the second part of the compilation album series courtesy of Thugger’s label, YSL Records. Meanwhile, On 10th Oct, Megan Thee Stallion teamed up with Young Thug and dropped her latest hip hop track named ‘Don’t Stop‘.

READ MORE – Excision Teases New Unreleased Collaboration With ILLENIUM 

Young Thug Drops New Album ‘Slime Language 2’

Young Thug – ‘Slime Language 2’ Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.