SKRILLEX To Release New Album, ‘QUEST FOR FIRE’ This Month

Via Youtube

American DJ and record producer, SKRILLEX to release his new album, ‘QUEST FOR FIRE’ this month. Watch the full QFF basement set below.

Now the album will be released on February 17th. Pre-save the full album by clicking here. The video is directed by Sonny & Liam Underwood, cinematography by Liam Underwood, produced by Josh Shih, Thien Pham & Drew Gold.

In the caption for the YouTube video, he seems to be a 13-song track list: “Rumble” feat. Fred Again.. & Flowdan x Hamdi – Skanka, “Xena” feat. Nai Barghouti, “Inhale Exhale” feat. Aluna, “A Street I Know” feat. Eli Keszler, “Tears” feat. Joker & Sleepnet, “Warped Tour ’05” feat. Pete Wentz, “Good Space” feat. Starrah, “Too Bizarre (juked)” feat. Swae Lee, Siiickbrain & Posij x Constantine & Squadooble – Bust Down, “Supersonic (My Existence) VIP” feat. Noisia, Josh Pan & Dylan Brady, “Leave Me Like This” feat. Bobby Raps x BABY AGAIN feat. Four Tet & Fred Again.., “Butterflies” feat. Starrah & Four Tet, “Ratata” feat. Missy Elliott & Mr. Oizo, and “Still Here (With the Ones That I Came With)” feat. Porter Robinson & Bibi Bourelly.

READ MORE – Flume Surprisingly Drops Album, ‘Things Don’t Always Go The Way You Plan’ Rally From 2012-2020 

SKRILLEX To Release New Album, ‘QUEST FOR FIRE’ This Month