SZA Releases Long-Awaited New Album ‘SOS’ – Listen

Via Youtube

American R&B singer, SZA has released her long-awaited new album named ‘SOS.’ Listen to the full album below.

The album, ‘SOS’ features 23 tracks, including collaboration artists Phoebe Bridgers, “Love Galore” ft. Travis Scott, Don Toliver, and the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard.

READ MORE – Paramore Release New Music Video Song “The News” – Watch 

The album follow-up to her 2017 album Ctrl. Late last month, SZA revealed the album art for S.O.S., which resembles a famous photo of Princess Diana on the diving board of a yacht. In June, SZA celebrated the 5th anniversary of her album, “Ctrl” with a new deluxe edition.

Last year, SZA dropped three songs on an unknown SoundCloud account: “I Hate U,” “Joni,” and “Nightbird.” She also guested on a host of tracks, including songs with Summer Walker, Kali Uchis, Isaiah Rashad, Doechii, and Saint Jhn.

READ MORE – Martin Garrix Team Up With JVKE, and Marvel Snap For New Song, “Hero” 

SZA Releases Long-Awaited New Album ‘SOS’ – Listen

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.