The Chainsmokers Returns With New Single ‘Riptide’

The Chainsmokers Podcast
Via Pinterest

American electronic DJ and production duo, The Chainsmokers has returned with a new single named ‘Riptide.’ Listen to the full song below.

The unrestrained track is a consideration of the need to assume time devoured with a notable other. “But if I only get one life, this is what I wanna do,” the duo sings. “And if I only get one life, I wanna live it with you.”

READ MORE – Pusha T Finally Reveals New Album “It’s Almost Dry” 

The track, “Riptide” is the third single to appear from So Far So Good, which will be out on May 13 via Disruptor/Columbia Records. It follows “High” and “iPad,” released earlier this year. The duo’s last LP, World War Joy, dropped in December 2019.

So Far So Good Track List:

1. Riptide
2. High
3. iPad
4. Maradona
5. Solo Mission
6. Something Different
7. I Love U
8. If You’re Serious
9. Channel 1
10. Testing
11. In Too Deep
12. I Hope You Change Your Mind
13. Cyanide

READ MORE – Music Declares Emergency Launch New “US Chapter”, With Billie Eilish, Bon Iver & More 

The Chainsmokers Returns With New Single ‘Riptide’

Riptide The Chainsmokers Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.