Timmy Trumpet Unleash New Album ‘MAD WORLD’

Never Let Me Go Timmy Trumpet
Via Pinterest

Australian DJ & record producer, Timmy Trumpet has unleashed his brand new debut album ‘MAD WORLD’ on label SINPHONY. Listen to the full album below.

The album, ‘Mad World’ features 18 tracks including, Intro, The City, Child Of The Devil, Not Like You Ft. Kheela, Thunder, Up & Down, El Toro, Ft. Afandi, Cold, 911, Paul Is Dead, The Snail, Mad World, Rollercoaster Ft. Just Juice, One More Time ft. Pollyanna, Happy, Mars, Easy, & Finale.

MUST READ – The Weeknd Drops New “Blinding Lights Remix” Ft. ROSALÍA 

On 6th Nov, he teased the album via Instagram, after a lot of discussion with his fans Timmy announced the name of the debut album. Meanwhile, he teamed up with Jebroer, DJ Paul Elstak, and Dr. Phunk for the 2020 latest anthem in the English language version, ‘Child Of The Devil.’ Also, Last month, he collaborated with music duo, Vini Vici for the new track named ‘Thunder.’

Timmy Trumpet said, “I’ve been a trained Jazz musician and composer most of my life and I’ve been dreaming of the day when I finally release an artist album. I went into this experience with no limitations or expectations on myself or what others may expect from me or have come to know of me”

“This album represents all of me and all of what inspires me the most.” He added, “The people, my fans, my family, my friends. The people that make everything we go through in life worth it no matter what challenges we face.  They make me who I am, and this is what I have made for them in return. I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I’ve loved making it.” 

READ MORE – Shawn Mendes Releases New Album ‘Wonder’

Timmy Trumpet Unleash New Album ‘MAD WORLD’

Timmy Trumpet ‘MAD WORLD’ Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.