Zara Larsson Reveals The Tracklist Of New Album, ‘Poster Girl’

Zara Larsson album
Via Instagram

Swedish singer and songwriter, Zara Larsson has revealed the tracklist of her second album, ‘Poster Girl.’ Check out the full tracklist below.

Zara Larsson shared the tracklist post on Instagram with the caption, ‘Ok boom tracklist out!!! What track are you claiming? Going live in a few hours, check-in ❤️.’ It will be released on March 5 via Black Butter, and I follow the Swedish pop star’s 2017 album ‘So Good’.

READ MORE – Justin Bieber To Perform Special Valentine’s Day Performance 

Check out the ‘Poster Girl’ Full tracklist here:

  1. ‘Love Me Land’
  2. ‘Talk About Love’ (Feat. Young Thug)
  3. ‘Need Someone’
  4. ‘Right Here’
  5. ‘Wow’
  6. ‘Poster Girl’
  7. ‘I Need Love’
  8. ‘Look What You’ve Done’
  9. ‘Ruin My Life’
  10. ‘Stick With You’
  11. ‘FFF’
  12. ‘What Happens Here’

Last month, Larsson shared the album’s artwork, which followed her recent single ‘Talk About Love’, a collaboration with Young Thug. “‘Talk About Love’ is about that phase before two people work out what they are to one another,” Larsson said about the new track.

“That specific window is so beautiful and fragile, as soon as you start asking ‘are we doing this?’ or ‘how do *you* feel?’, for some people that ruins the magic. ‘Talk About Love’ is savoring that moment before you have to decide.” ‘Talk About Love’ follows Larsson’s 2020 single ‘Love Me Land’ and BTS collaboration ‘A Brand New Day’.

MUST READ – Jay-Z, Kate Bush & Foo Fighters Nominated For Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame 2021 

Zara Larsson Reveals The Tracklist Of New Album, ‘Poster Girl’