ILLENIUM Drops Long-Awaited New Album, “FALLEN EMBERS”

Wouldn’t Change A Thing
Via Youtube

American DJ and record producer, Illenium has dropped his long-awaited new album named “FALLEN EMBERS.” Stream full album below.

The album features 14 tracks including, Blame Myself, Heavenly Side, Fragments, Sideways, First Time, U & Me, Nightlight, Hearts On Fire, Lay It Down, Losing Patience, In My Mind, Paper Thin, Crazy Times, & Brave Soul.

READ MORE – EDC Orlando Reveals Full 2021 Lineup Including Alan Walker, Afrojack & More 

He teamed up with many artists including, Tori Kelly, Matt Maeson, Natalie Taylor, Nurko, Iann Dior, Valerie Broussard, Sasha Sloan, Annika Wells, Dabin, Light, Krewella, Slander, Nothing,Nowever, Excision, Haliene, Tom DeLonge, Angels & Airwaves, Side The Sky, Rock Mafia & Emma Grace.

According to Apple Music, It’s easy to understand why ILLENIUM, aka Denver’s Nicholas Miller, gets told his music helps fans through hard times. Call Fallen Embers, his fourth album, what you want—EDM-pop, future bass, chillstep—he’ll always get flak for blurring genre because he’s less interested in the genre than feeling.

So take his arena-rock whoa-whoa-ohs (the Matt Maeson-featuring “Heavenly Side”) and his neon-powered post-hardcore (the Annika Wells-featuring “Nightlight”) as reminders that the skin changes, but the heart underneath is the same. And remember that when the drops come, it isn’t just for the adrenaline rush, but to make a sonic metaphor of laying your burdens down and breaking through to something new.

MUST-READ – Tchami Releases New Remix Of “Heartbreak Anthem” By Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix 

ILLENIUM Drops Long-Awaited New Album, “FALLEN EMBERS”

ILLENIUM – “FALLEN EMBERS” Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.