Jass Manak New Album, “Bad Munda” Out Now!

Bad Munda Album Jass Manak

Indian playback singer, Jass Manak has dropped his long-awaited new album named “Bad Munda” featuring Bohemia, Emiway Bantai & More. Listen to the full album below.

On August 13th, Jass Manak released the first song of the album ‘Bad Munda’ featuring Emiway Bantai. The song has received a huge response from fans and garnering a good response on YouTube.

MUST-READ – Facts About Psychology | Amazing Facts 

The album featuring 9 tracks including:

  1. Shaka Laka Boom Boom : Jass Manak Ft. Simar Kaur | Deep Jandu
  2. Taj Mahal : Jass Manak | Sharry Nexus
  3. Bad Munda : Jass Manak Ft. Emiway Bantai | Deep Jandu
  4. Jaan Le Rakhi : Jass Manak | Sharry Nexus
  5. Mar Gayi : Jass Manak Ft. Simar Kaur | Deep Jandu
  6. Kami : Jass Manak | Rajat Nagpal
  7. Yummy : Jass Manak ft. Meet Bros
  8. Teri Hogayi Aa : Jass Manak | Rajat Nagpal
  9. Starboy : Jass Manak Ft. Bohemia | Sharry Nexus

Last Year, On 19th Aug 2020, he released his album called ‘No Competition’ featuring DIVINE, Sunidhi Chauhan, Asees Kaur, Vishal Mishra, Aditya D, Simar Kaur, and Gurlez Akhtar.

Also, in 2020, he released ‘Shoot The Order‘, ‘Shopping‘, ‘Gul Sun‘, ‘Din Todne Se Pehle‘, and collaboration track ‘College Wale Yaar.’

READ MORE – 10 Best Studio Monitors In 2021 

Jass Manak New Album, “Bad Munda” Out Now!

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.