Katy Perry Officially Drops New Album ‘Smile’ – Listen Here

Katy Perry
Via Instagram

The American singer-songwriter, Katy Perry has officially dropped her brand new fifth studio album named ‘Smile.’ Listen to the full album below.

The album, ‘Smile‘ features 12 brand new tracks including previously released track, Never Really Over, Daisies, The title song ‘Smile,’ Harleys In Hawaii, and What Makes A Women.

She had been teasing the full album for a long time and now she finally released the full album. Listen here.

MUST-READ – Watch To Billie Eilish ‘Tiny Desk Home Concert’

Katy Perry Finally Drops New Album ‘Smile’ – Listen Here

Katy Perry’s new album ‘Smile’ out now! Like this album? Stream and download the full album by clicking here.

Smile Tracklist:

  1. Never Really Over.
  2. Cry About It Later.
  3. Teary Eyes.
  4. Daisies.
  5. Resilient.
  6. Not The End Of The World.
  7. Smile.
  8. Champagne Problems.
  9. Tucked.
  10. Harleys In Hawaii.
  11. Only Love.
  12. What Makes A Women.

READ MORE – Halsey Will Share First Ever Live Album “’Badlands’ Live From Webster Hall”

On 27th Aug, United Nations agency, UNICEF confirmed that Katy Perry has given birth to her first baby daughter with husband Orlando Bloom. UNICEF wrote, “Welcome to the world, Daisy Dove Bloom! We are honored to introduce Goodwill Ambassadors @KatyPerry and Orlando Bloom’s new bundle of joy.” “We are floating with love and wonder from the safe and healthy arrival of our daughter.”

Katy Perry said in an interview with NPR, “My sister and I are super close and I’ve been able to observe how she raises her daughters, who are 3 and 6. She gave birth to her daughters in the room, in her living room and on her bed, and I was there and holding the leg back, so I’ve seen the miracle of childbirth in all its form, I’m not going to be surprised. Anyone who’s been in the room for the miracle of birth is not surprised.”

Both Perry and Bloom are Goodwill Ambassadors for the United Nations Children’s Fund.

Exit mobile version