Lil Durk Shares Deluxe Edition Of Album, “The Voice”

The Voice Deluxe Edition
Via Youtube

American rapper and songwriter, Lil Durk shared a new deluxe edition of his latest album, ‘The Voice,’ Also dropped a new music video. Listen to the full album below.

The deluxe edition, The Voice added 12 tracks with new contributions from Lil Baby, Pooh Shiesty, and Sydny August. Last month, he dropped his original album called ‘The Voice‘ featuring King Von, YNW Melly & many more. 

MUST READ – Selena Gomez Releases New Spanish Track, ‘Baila Conmigo’ Ft. Rauw Alejandro 

Earlier this month, Durk confirmed the deluxe album news via Twitter and wrote that, “I’m off the internet until my deluxe drop in a couple days …, Finna show y’all why I want 200k a show.”

The album, ‘The Voice’ features 16 tracks, and the deluxe version has additional 12 tracks including, Intro, Finesse Out The Gang Way Ft. Lil Baby, Switched Up, Let Em Know, Should’ve Ducked Ft. Pooh Shiesty, When I’m Lonely, Every Freakin’ Day, Love You Ft. Sydny August, I Don’t Know, Movement, Last Minute & Kanye Krazy.

READ MORE – Watch Miley Cyrus ‘Tiny Desk’ (Home) Concert 

Lil Durk Shares Deluxe Edition Of Album, “The Voice”

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.