Lil Durk Drops New Album, ‘The Voice’

The Voice Lil Durk
Via Youtube

American rapper & singer, Lil Durk has dropped his brand new album called ‘The Voice‘ featuring King Von, YNW Melly & many more. Listen to the full album below.

Lil Durk shared the album tracklist and announced the album news via Instagram and wrote that “The voice of the trenches tell em it’s up there it’s stuck there a link in the bio album out now … #DOIT4VON@otf”

MUST READ – 12 Motivational Hip Hop Songs That Will Inspire You

The album, ‘The Voice’ features 16 tracks including, Redman, Refugee, Death Ain’t Easy, The Voice, Backdoor, Still Trappin, Stay Down, Free Jamell, Misunderstood, Not The Same, India Pt. 3, Coming Clean, Going Strong, Changes, Lamborghini Mirrors, & To Be Honest.

He collaborated with musical artists, Late King Von, 6Lack & Young Thug, YNW Melly, & Booka600. Recently, Lil Durk released a ‘Backdoor’ music video, where he pays tribute to his late friend King Von. In November, King Von was shot dead in Atlanta at the age of 26. One week before his death, VOn unleashed his debut album Welcome to O’Block via EMPIRE and Lil Durk’s Only the Family imprint.

Meanwhile, In May, Lil Durk released his latest album “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2,” the album features 15 tracks with collaborated artists Lil baby, Polo G, Gunna & G Herbo. Also, In Aug, Drake teamed up with Lil Durk & released his collaboration track ‘Laugh Now Cry Later‘.

READ MORE – Playboi Carti Reveals Cover Art Of New Album ‘Whole Lotta Red’ 

Lil Durk Drops New Album, ‘The Voice’

Lil Durk ‘The Voice’ Album Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.