Slowthai Team Up With A$AP Rocky For Incredible New Track, ‘MAZZA’

MAZZA Slowthai
Via Youtube

British rapper, Slowthai has teamed up with A$AP Rocky for the incredible new music video song, “Mazza.” Watch the full video song below.

The track, “Mazza” is taken from Slowthai’s forthcoming album ‘TYRON,’ which will be released on 5th February. Music video by Slowthai, A$AP Rocky performing MAZZA.

MUST READ – Saweetie Shares New Single, “Best Friend” Ft. Doja Cat 

Slowthai sings in Verse 1, “Suicidal tendencies, what’s up, man? (Bang, bang) / Feel like I’m down, I say “What’s up?” / Way too, way too, way too gully, give me money (Give me it all),” then A$AP Rocky joins him between the track and rap, “Olive, body shaped like a bottle / Popeye off of spinach / Pop a model ’til she swallow, dropping Tyler off, damn / Light a flame, toss a Molotov.”

Recently, Showthai dropped his latest hip hop track named ‘Thoughts‘ to celebrates his 26th happy birthday, Produced by JD. Reid, however, is not included in rapper Slowthai’s upcoming new album ‘TYRON.’ In Nov 2020, the rapper announced his new album, ‘TYRON,’ also dropped a music video song named ‘NHS’ is directed by THE REST, produced by Andy Picton.

The musical artists will appears in the new album including, ASAP Rocky, Skepta, James Blake, Dominic Fike, Mount Kimbie, Denzel Curry, and Deb Never.


  1. 45 SMOKE
  2. CANCELLED [ft. Skepta]
  3. MAZZA [ft. A$AP Rocky]
  4. VEX
  5. WOT
  6. DEAD


  1. I tried
  2. Focus
  3. Terms [ft. Dominic Fike & Denzel Curry]
  4. Push [ft. Deb Never]
  5. Nhs
  6. Feel away [ft. James Blake & Mount Kimbie]
  7. Adhd

READ MORE – Seringai To Releases New Single ‘Ishtarkult’ Ft. Danilla Riyadi

“It was created during a difficult time in my life.” Slowthai said about the album, “I am far from perfect, but I’ve learned a lot about myself while creating this album and I will continue to grow into a better person for myself and aim to be a reflection of what I want to see in this world.

Slowthai Team Up With A$AP Rocky For Incredible New Track, ‘MAZZA’

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.