Buy T-Shirt For DJs, Music Producer, Rappers, and Music Lovers.

Wolf Alice Shares New Song, ‘The Last Man On Earth,’ Also Announces New Album

The Last Man On Earth
Via Instagram

British alternative rock band, Wolf Alice has shared their new song, ‘The Last Man On Earth,’ Also announced a new album, ‘Blue Weekend.’ Listen to the full song below.

The album, ‘Blue Weekend’ will be releasing on 11th June, It will mark their third album. Pre-order the full album by clicking here.

MUST READ – Vicetone Shares Tracklist Of Upcoming Album, ‘LEGACY’ 

The band shared the news via Instagram with the caption, ‘Our third album ‘Blue Weekend’ will be released on the 11th of June. We really put our heart and soul into this record and we cannot wait for you to hear it. In the meantime, we hope you are enjoying The Last Man On Earth. There’s so much we want to talk to you about but we’ll save the gushy stuff for later. LOVE YOU. Album’

Check Out The Blue Weekend Full Tracklist Here:

  1. The Beach
  2. Delicious Things
  3. Lipstick on the Glass
  4. Smile
  5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
  6. How Can I Make It OK?
  7. Play the Greatest Hits
  8. Feeling Myself
  9. The Last Man on Earth
  10. No Hard Feelings
  11. The Beach II

The band’s previous album, 2017’s Visions of a Life, won the UK’s Mercury Prize and got an endorsement from UK Labour Party leader Jeremy Corbyn.

READ MORE – Spotify Introduces New Story Feature For Artist Playlists 

Wolf Alice Shares New Song, ‘The Last Man On Earth,’ Also Announces New Album